Life at Vigo Village School Life at Vigo Village School Life at Vigo Village School
  • We have spaces in all of our Infant classes for next year.  Please contact the school office if you would like to pay us a visit.

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Term 1 Tuesday 4* September - Friday 19 October
Term 2 Monday 29 October - Friday 14 December
Term 3 Thursday 3 January - Friday 15 February
Term 4 Tuesday 26 February - Friday 5 April
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

Term 6

Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July

 

*  Reception to start on Monday 10 September

Term Dates 2019-20

Term 1 Tuesday 3* September - Friday 18 October
Term 2 Monday 28 October - Friday 13 December
Term 3 Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February
Term 4 Tuesday 25 February - Wednesday 1 April
Term 5 Thursday 16 April - Friday 22 May

Term 6

Monday 1 June - Wednesday 22 July

 

*  Reception to start on Monday 9 September