Life at Vigo Village School Life at Vigo Village School Life at Vigo Village School
  • School clubs start next week (week beginning 18th September).

Term Dates 2016-17

Term 1 Tuesday 6 September - Friday 21 October 
Term 2 Tuesday 1 November – Wednesday 21 December
Term 3 Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February
Term 4 Tuesday 21 February – Friday 31 March
Term 5 Wednesday 19 April – Friday 26 May
Term 6  Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 

 

Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1 Tuesday 5 September* - Friday 20 October
Term 2 Monday 30 October - Friday 15 December
Term 3 Thursday 4 January - Friday 9 February
Term 4 Tuesday 20 February - Thursday 29 March
Term 5 Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May
Term 6

Monday 4 June - Tuesday 24 July

 * Year R to start on Monday 11 September